









Cowes Powerboat Festival Race Results - Round the Island - 25th August 2024 Official Results

Digimap Timing systems Tel +44 1481 700321

							_		Distance	51.24	nm		
Overall	Class							Over	Time	Time inc	Average	Average	Average
Position	Position	Boat No	Boat Name	Driver 1	Driver 2	Class	Time	Speed	Penalty	Penalty	Speed knots	Speed mph	Speed km/h
1st	1st class 120	1-48	Laa Laa	Dean Stoneman	Harry Thomas Myles Thompson	120	00:47:48			00:47:48	64.32	74.02	119.12
2nd	2nd class 120	47	Silverline	Drew Langdon	Miles Jennings	120	00:53:01			00:53:01	57.99	66.73	107.40
3rd	1st class 100	1-69	AT Offshore Racing Dragon	Andy Twemlow	Amy Twemlow	100	00:54:02			00:54:02	56.90	65.48	105.38
4th	1st class 80	B12	Birretta Due	Thomas Vandamme	Amoury Neels Koenraad Nieuwenhove	80	01:08:43			01:08:43	44.74	51.49	82.86
5th	1st class 55	2-34	Never Say Never Racing	Wayne Harvey	Neil Harvey Rob Jenkins	55	01:21:40			01:21:40	37.65	43.32	69.72
6th	1st class 65	H-400	Thunderstreak	Hugo Peel	Richard Jessel Adrian DeFerranti	65	01:22:25			01:22:25	37.30	42.93	69.09
		2-32	True Blue	Graeme Petrie	Jack Lynch Dave Finlayson	65	Retired						
		1-74	Smokin Aces	James Dodge	Chris Dodge	120	Retired						
		E17	Blast from the Past	Steven Tennant	Lesley Horner	55	Retired						
		1	KAM III	Christian Toll	James Crae Mike Bontoft	80	DNS						
		717	Uno Embassy	Gordon McMath	Phil Morris Nigel Hopcroft Christopher Wright	80	DNS						

Martin Raby - Officer of the Day

Colin S Le Conte - Chief Timekeeper

Time posted:

13:10